Do I have the ability to save all my orders to Google Photos? Yes! All orders can be saved to Google Photos within 60 days of the transfer. To learn how to save your memories to Google Photos, please check out theHow do I save my memories to Google Photos? FAQ. Related articles How do I place an order? What media formats can be transferred? What are the benefits of having my memories digitized to USB? What digital media formats can be transferred? How do I save my memories to Google Photos?